Applying Filtering


Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Mon 7/22/2019
at 10:00 AM
Children's Classes K4 - Mythology and Monsters Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 7/25/2019
at 10:30 AM
Children's Events - Story Time Art Stroll Chestnut Hill Library & Woodmere Art Musuem
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 7/29/2019
at 10:00 AM
Children's Classes K6 - Painting and Drawing Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 7/30/2019
at 1:00 PM
Children's Classes K7 - Movement and Dance Workshop Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 8/5/2019
at 10:00 AM
Children's Classes K8 - Clay Constructions Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 8/6/2019
at 1:00 PM
Children's Classes K9 - Watercolor and Painting Fun Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 8/6/2019
at 3:30 PM
Children's Classes K10 - Comic Book Art Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 8/12/2019
at 10:00 AM
Children's Classes K11 - All Kinds of Sculpture Fun Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 8/12/2019
at 3:00 PM
Children's Classes K12 - Teen Painting and Drawing Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 8/19/2019
at 9:00 AM
Children's Classes K13 - Summer Drama Camp Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 9/9/2019
at 9:30 AM
Adult Classes 2A - Drawing and Painting I and II Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 9/9/2019
at 1:30 PM
Adult Classes 3A - Introduction to Oil Painting Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 9/10/2019
at 9:30 AM
Adult Classes 4A - Exploring Abstraction Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 9/10/2019
at 1:00 PM
Adult Classes 2B - Drawing and Painting I and II Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 9/11/2019
at 9:30 AM
Adult Classes 5A - One a Day: Creating a Still Life in One Sitting Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 9/11/2019
at 1:00 PM
Adult Classes 6 - Botanical Illustrations and Watercolor Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 9/12/2019
at 9:30 AM
Adult Classes 8A - Watercolor and Design Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 9/12/2019
at 1:00 PM
Adult Classes 9A - Painting Over the Line Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 9/13/2019
at 9:30 AM
Adult Classes 10A - Introduction to Portrait Painting Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 9/13/2019
at 1:30 PM
Adult Classes 11A - Introduction to Figure Painting Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 9/15/2019
at 1:30 PM
Adult Classes 1A - Studio Oil Painting Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 9/17/2019
at 6:00 PM
Adult Classes 9C - Painting Over the Line Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 9/23/2019
at 7:00 PM
Adult Yoga Class Y1A - Yoga in the Art Galleries Woodmere Art Museum
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 10/10/2019
at 4:30 PM
Children's Classes 2K - Painting and Sculpture Fun Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 11/3/2019
at 1:30 PM
Adult Classes 1B - Studio Oil Painting Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 11/4/2019
at 9:30 AM
Adult Classes 2C - Drawing and Painting I and II Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 11/4/2019
at 1:30 PM
Adult Classes 3B - Introduction to Oil Painting Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 11/6/2019
at 9:30 AM
Adult Classes 5B - One a Day: Creating a Still Life in One Sitting Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 11/6/2019
at 1:30 PM
Adult Classes 7 - Explorations in Figure Painting Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 11/7/2019
at 9:30 AM
Adult Classes 8B - Watercolor and Design Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Thu 11/7/2019
at 1:00 PM
Adult Classes 9B - Painting Over the Line Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 11/8/2019
at 9:30 AM
Adult Classes 10B - Introduction to Portrait Painting Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 11/8/2019
at 1:30 PM
Adult Classes 11B - Introduction to Figure Painting Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 11/12/2019
at 9:30 AM
Adult Classes 4B - Exploring Abstraction Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 11/12/2019
at 1:00 PM
Adult Classes 2D - Drawing and Painting I and II Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Tue 11/12/2019
at 6:00 PM
Adult Classes 9D - Painting Over the Line Woodmere Art Museum Studio
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 11/18/2019
at 7:00 PM
Adult Yoga Class Y1B - Yoga in the Art Galleries Woodmere Art Museum
Philadelphia, PA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.